Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 
AMA on the subreddit with Nick

#1
Nick will be doing another AMA on the subreddit.
https://www.reddit.com/r/FromTheDepths/

Thursday 20th June - 10pm BST (British Summer Time)
(Time zone examples)
New York (USA) Thursday, 20 June 2019, 17:00:00 EDT
Tokyo (Japan) Friday, 21 June 2019, 06:00:00 JST
Reply

#2
Aint gona miss this one.
Reply

#3
I don't reddit, but it's nice to see Nick being so active again Smile
Imperium Age of Sail Campaign Custom Campaign Dev Idea -> Check it out here!

[Image: 88AAC0598B7E00385C41259D384B95EE9CCBB447]
Reply



Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)