Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Heavy Airship : Dracae

Hello people ! Today , has I said in my last Thread (well , first one actually) I am posting my first vehicle in here (it is , of course , not my first vehicle built , just the first I post here) . Has I am very original , I called it the Dracae Mk1 .

This vehicle is an airship that I built to absolutly destroy any DWG vehicle but it was first intended to be a prototype to test lasers (yeah , I started playing 1 year ago and never tested lasers until now) and I can say that the laser in this vehicle is... bad at best , useless at worst .

Anyway , it primarly rellies on thrusters to fly but I am sure you can add some dediblades to make it fly even without them . those thrusters are powered by an absolutly atrocious engine (please , if you are an expert in engines , don't look at it , it's for your own good) that produces 80k power at max use but it never get to uses them since ACB's are our best friends .

it's weaponery is composed of:
two 200mm HEAT APS's
one 500mm Frag and EMP Railgun (mostly a protoype since it's my first)
one lasers with 83.2 AP , 3624 dmg and 0.11 inacuracy (first shot)
twenty eight 7 blocks Frag and HE missiles (I can already hear the "SPAMMER" , and yes , I know it is spam)

It has limited defenses but there they are :
some stronk 725 pulse dmg , 83.2 ap LAMS (before you ask , yes , they use the same MPL has the offensive one , dumb I know)
4 small useless flares
some variable belly-shielding
4 heat decois at the very front of the laser optics